Customer Reviews
What our customers say about us..
Natasha M - 17/08/18
Very Satisfied with their services and my new Car

They were very helpful and friendly and honest Professional
Jason R - 14/08/18
Super Mini

I would have given these guys 6 stars if it was possible.. excellent customer service , no pushy sales. You should definitely buy your next mini here
Joy P - 04/08/18
Highly recommend

Highly recommended . We are very happy with our recent purchase - a mini Cooper. Great people to deal with. Thank you.
Rebecca P - 02/08/18
Mini one oxygen blue

Brilliant company very impressed with everything. Car is lovely my wife loves it thanks guys
Jacob J - 27/08/18
21st birthday present. They made it very special!

Brilliant people with brilliant cars. Can’t thank them enough.
Zach G - 27/07/18
★★★★★ STARS

The Team was fantastic I’ve had 2 cars off them now. Would recommend highly
Vincent B - 25/07/18
SuperMini & SuperService

Excellent !! Very helpful & friendly, all the way through from answering questions about the car to advice on how to maintain it. Completed the registration documents for me, nothing was too much trouble. Can whole heartedly recommed dealing with SuperMiniUKLtd.
Sara M - 17/07/18
First class

First class service, would definitely use again .The car had had a service and was ready to go . The whole experience from sorting paperwork to driving away was effortless. A huge thank you to all involved.
Sally B - 08/07/18
Friendly & Fast

Owners are very helpful, very flexible and I would definitely recommend or consider them again for my next MINI purchase. It’s also nice to find a genuine secondhand/nearly new MINI specialist garage that knows their market instead of paying a lot more for certain models at MINI & BMW to find the perfect MINI!
Ali M - 05/07/18
Excellent

I’ve had the best customer experience from the director mat and the manager Steph , I was welcomed and looked after and had a really good car to be honest that My mrs loved and so is myself , for a good price and easy dealing and trustworthy :-) So thanks guys and good luck with your business and it’s been my pleasures really :-)
Darren S - 05/07/18
Bought Mini Cooper SD Coupe a few months ago, car is excellent, you'll meet the owners not just sales staff who are so passionate in what they do, they constantly update prices according to current market values so you know your buying with confidence, they are experts who specialise in Mini's and this shows throughout the sales procedure. Luckily I had only to travel 40 minutes but this is worth travelling to, they are a lovely family business with an on site mechanic to make sure the vehicle leaves in A1 condition, I would strongly recommend this garage for a possible purchase.
Stevie P - 05/07/18
Wasn't even looking for a car and then seen this great rare JCW GP2, from the moment i got in touch with Matt we had great communication and Matt was great to deal with, no hard sell no BS and genuine to the core, arranged everything to suit my times etc and deal was done without anything unanswered and even the complimentary after sales call / email/ text asking was everything ok and happy with car etc, really great to do business with and if & when someone asks about a mini i will direct them to Matt @ Supermini UK

regards
Stevie P
Tara C - 05/07/18
Fantastic service

This is the second car I have purchased from Matt, we had first class service then and also this time around. Nothing is too much trouble and they go through every step with you, I wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a car now as I know he’s a trustworthy car sales man and not pushy at all. Definitely recommend.
Brian G - 05/07/18
Happy bunny

Ever so nice couple would buy from there again.
Howard B - 28/06/18
Making buying a vehicle a real pleasure.

Superb service and communication throughout, well worth the 5 hour drive to be greeted at the premises with no pressure or the usual sales jargon . My part ex was dealt with over the phone with no obligation if I didn’t like what I saw . The Mini Paceman Cooper S i bought was even better than the numerous photos they had displayed. We took the car for a test drive on our own and then returned to a very relaxed office where they dealt with all the paperwork and hand over incredibly efficiently. If you see a car you like from Superminiuk then I wouldn’t hesitate to contact them , a real pleasure to buy from and a real sense of trust and honesty throughout. Thank you once again and all the very best for the future.
Grant B - 21/06/18
Fantastic

Fantastic, genuine and up front service and people.
Deborah Jane D - 20/06/18
Fantastic Service 10/10

We can't thank the team enough at Supermini - we purchased a mini roadster from them. This car is great. They went the extra mile to make sure we were happy with the car. We had an issue opening the doors - and they actually came to us to sort the problem - only to realise the doors were fine and it was our opening technique to blame! doors open fine now! He also was kind enough to provide a slip stream cover for the car - cant rate or thank them enough.
Dean S - 25/05/18
If Calsberg did car dealers......

Great service completed in a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Nothing is too much trouble for Matt and Stephanie, I just wish all car dealers were the same. If you’re lucky you might also get welcomed by Malcolm, the resident pug ❤️ My wife is overjoyed by the purchase of her new car, a 2013 Mini Coopr S JCW Roadster softop. Thank you both, for all your help.
Kara H - 20/05/18
Wonderful customer experience

I recently bought my Min Cooper S from Supermini UK Ltd and am beyond happy with my decision. The car was in superb condition and was true to the description, and is the best car I have owned to date. I loved the non-hassle of the sale, there was no pushiness involved, I was free to look at the car as much as I wanted. The car ticked every box; in great condition; all the documentation; drove superbly. But it was the customer service that really sold it to me, they were flexible around my requests to view and collect; answered all my questions and their confidence in the car and the work that they had put into was shown when we were viewing it and test driving it - this was enough for me to know that they are trustworthy. They were very thorough with the paperwork and her knowledge of Minis, that the process was quick and simple and a follow-up email to ensure that I got home safe was lovely. I have already driven my new car up and down the country and had no problems. Thank you.
Gurmit S - 15/05/18
A1 service

What can I say superb customer service from start to finish. Dealt with Steph couldn’t ask for a better service promised and delivered as expected would recommend well done Supermini
Arend K -10/05/18
Super Car from a Super Company

Just wanted to say how smashing the car is in every way. The whole purchasing process has been seamless from beginning to end. Customer service above and beyond.
Barbara G - 07/05/18
Highly recommended

Had a Fab day, very relaxed and drove away in a gorgeous car great experience thank you Mat and Steph you pair were grea
Jo B - 04/05/18
Excellent company

Amazing company to deal with from the first initial enquiry to driving my new car away. Supermini Uk are fantastic, exceptionally knowledgeable and go above and beyond for customers. All in all a company that I would highly recommend to anyone.
Rani L - 03/05/18
Brilliant service 100% recommend

I have brought a mini for the first time, went to see the car. Mat was very helpful..and gave a lot of information in regards the car.
Nicola G - 02/05/18
Excellent friendly service, great cars

From the initial phone call to driving my gorgeous mini home Superminiuk were friendly, knowledgeable and passionate about what they do. A local family firm I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend
Bernie G - 30/03/18
Best experience I’ve had buying a new car

Very helpful knowledgable dealer customer services was exceptional
Lisa H - 18/04/18
Super Service - Super People

The service provided at Superminiuk Ltd was 10/10. From opening up Sunday morning for us to view the car, to bearing with us whilst we sorted the financial side of things out (financial services were offered to us, however we chose to go a different route). The car is in perfect condition both inside and out and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.
Sarah M 16/04/18
‘Simply’ Fabulous

Brought my first ever Mini from Supermini UK Ltd last week - a kite blue Roadster ... I will never look back!! Complete Mini addict as from the moment it arrived. Superb customer service from the staff, fabulous quality stock and a really easy & pleasant experience from start to finish. Also offered a realistic part-x price on our other car. Would not hesitate to recommend ... & will return for my next one!!!!!
Bev M 16/04/18
Superb people to deal with , professional and honest

Second to none , our second purchase from this amazing company
Margaret O 16/04/18
Friendly first class service

Pleasant friendly service and good after service help
Stephen D - 09/04/18
5 star service

The team at SuperMini UK were incredibly helpful, taking time to answer my numerous queries promptly and in detail ... this included answering queries across the Easter weekend, when I would have expected them to have waited until the following Tuesday. On collection of my vehicle, they were kind enough to provide advice on maintenance and care for the car I purchased, as well as showing patience in dealing with the numerouse questions I bombarded them with on the day. The exchange and registration of my old vehicle and new were seamless and painfree with the support the team provided. For anyone looking to purchase a used Mini, I would highly recommend Supermini UK.
Nick H 06/04/18
Fantastic Minis' sold with passion and knowledge.

A pleasure to do business with a car salesman who likes to buck the trend and industry trade stereotypes. SuperMiniUK knows their minis and knows what someone looking for a mini wants. Top notch helpful communications throughout the purchasing process, particularly helpful as I bought the car whilst working overseas, testament to the trust and service SuperMiniUK provides. My JCW was presented to me in fantastic condition, the car puts a smile on my face every time I drive it. Thanks.
Kelly M 31/03/18
Wonderful, Amazing cars at Supermini Uk

Amazing customer service. The mini coupe we bought was in pristine condition. Beautiful cars for sale. Can’t recommend enough.
Garry F 19/03/18
Very helpful and responsive

I bought a car from supermini a couple of week back. They were great replying to texts and calls and waiting around late in the evening so I could get to see the car. After all the waiting around for me they came in the sunday again. Cant describe my experience much more but very helpful people and a iv got a super car thanks to them.
Dean C 17/03/18
First Class Service

If you're looking to buy a good quantity MINI make Supermini your first choice. There was nothing about the whole buying process that wouldn't make me recommend them. I brought a Challenge 210 and right from the beginning nothing was too much trouble. They are very genuine people, have a real passion for what they do and are very particular about the quality of the cars they sell, watch the video presentations of the cars on the website and you'll see! Thanks guys👍 loving the💥💥💥!
Jo L 16/03/18
Outstanding Service

Wow.....just brought a beautiful Mini Roadster from these guys, what an absolutely stress free 5 star experience. Noting is too much trouble, lovely genuine people. I have, in the past, brought cars from BMW & AUDI dealers however Super Mini UK are far supieror. Would definitely recommend they even delivered my early Mother’s Day Present thank you so so much
Lisa S 15/03/18
Couldn't have been easier

I would more than highly recommend buying from SuperMini. From the initial telephone call to walking out with keys and paperwork I could not fault a single thing. Extremely friendly and highly efficient. With great communication, no pressure to buy and everything taken care of made buying from SuperMini a pleasure. Completely exceeded my expectations and after sales care fantastic.
Shaun S 16/03/18
Got to say I have had the 5-star treatment from the team at SuperMini UK!

- Getting a part-ex price for my vehicle, straightforward.
- Arranging a viewing for the weekend, straightforward.
- Getting finance agreed for the mini purchased, again straightforward.

Their knowledge of the Mini range is great, and from looking at the cars they had they only sell the best of the best.

I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a Mini.
Allison H 28/02/18
My mini experience was brilliant.

Very good informative company. Service was brilliant. Thanks for a smooth transition
James C 24/02/18
A nice quick purchase

I dont like hanging around kicking tyres when I buy a car and we made a quick purchase & taxed in no time. Friendly garage with a love of minis
Maria S 19/02/18
Fabulous service from lovely people.

Fabulous service from lovely people. Would totally recommend without a doubt. Went that extra mile with customer service, everything was so simple, didn’t feel like I was dealing with a trader at all.
Carol B 14/02/18
A Pleasure to do business with

Supermini made the buying experience easy with all their helpful input. Their enthusiasm is apparent and they are passionate about finding the right car for their clients. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Karen B 31/01/18
Very Impressed

Very impressed. Car was immaculately presented with a very professional handover from Mat
Steve L 30/01/18
Excellent company with high standards.

Superminiuk were professional from start to finish in the purchase of our Ssangsong Trivoli. Even when a hiccup in a bank transfer meant we could not complete the sale for a further 3 weeks, we didn't need to worry. Superminiuk were excellent, I couldn't give any higher praise. Would I use Superminiuk again? Yes I would.
Emma R 26/01/18
Brilliant

Very pleasant, smooth and enjoyable from the moment we arrived. Would definitely recommend!!
Eddie M 25/01/18
Good and friendly service

Very trusty and fair dealer . Happy with the vehicle and amazing condition . . Love it .
Vivienne F 18/01/18
Highly recommended!

Fantastic! Couldn't have made the buying experience more pleasurable. Friendly and efficient. Would highly recommend!
Paul R 08/01/18
All good.well done

Published All good nice people even went online to tax car for me a brilliant service
Jane G 30/12/17
Excellent customer service

Published Bought Mini Cooper ...fantastic customer service & good communication from start to finish...definitely recommend
Sukhdeep B 03/12/17
Customer service and passion second to none!

From the very offset Supermini were very accommodating and were able to answer any queries I had in a very fast manner. The car was in immaculate condition and exceeded my expectations massively. Throughout the entire process Supermini were extremely professional and are very passionate about what they do which is very refreshing! I would recommend anyone who is after a Mini to get into contact with these guys, you won’t be disappointed! Thank you!
Harry W 02/12/17
Purchasing my mini

Recently bought a car from this garage and it was great! They were so helpful and professional and the car is excellent! Would highly recommend!
Michael L 01/12/17
Superb customer service and superb car

Super MiniUK provided an excellent service, quick to deal with and had the car brought down to London within a week. Superb customer service and superb car.
Andrew S 30/11/17
Don't miss out on your latest purchase

Mat and Steph's personality transfers through their love of cars from the minute you call them, to arranging a test drive to the final delivery of the vehicle to your home. They are very focused in a warm way at demonstrating and delivering an honest reputable business. They deliver an exemplary service and level of care that matches the major players in their market. I have absolutely no concern in recommending their business to any prospective buyer. Very well done guys!
Paul C 29/11/17
A Mini Adventure

On arrival all of the Mini's in the showroom looks pristine. Took the car out for a test drive instantly fell in love with it. Part Ex my much slower car for this lovely ride. Will definitely come back here again for my next Mini Adventure. Big Thanks to Superminiuk for staying late for us to view the car.
Alison C 21/11/17
A visit to Super Mini UK is a must

Absolutely fantastic service...nothing was too much trouble...very attentive with out being pushy. A super friendly couple prepared to go the extra mile
Kelly D 20/11/17
Above and beyond

A thoroughly stress free car buying experiance. Professional and laid back at the same time. They cannot do enough for you. Text or call any time of the day. Would highly recommend. And my car is perfect.
Chris W 06/11/17
Highly recommend this company

First class service with very competitively priced cars
Chris P 05/11/17
An unusual car buying experience!!

I’m always apprehensive and anxious when selling cars I hate the whole experience! Dealing with Mat has been a great experience!! My wife called him up and explained we were genuinely very busy and we couldn’t make it over to see him and he offered to come to our home on a Sunday morning which was amazing!! We had agreed figures over the phone and I was expecting a usual car salesmen coming over to try and knock me down another £1,000. Completely wrong!! Mat was a real pleasure to deal with!! Highly recommend
Nicola W 30/10/17
Excellent Dealer

This dealer is very friendly and helpful. SuperminiUK were very easy to deal with, honest and straightforward
Richard C 19/10/17
These guys are A+++ Dealers

If you want a Mini, buy one from these guys. I had the most pleasurable experience buying a car from SuperMiniUK. They are very pleasant to deal with, know there stuff and very straight forward. I have no reservations recommending them.
Sarah L 18/10/17
Great Experience - would use again

Great experience both during the purchase and aftercare. Customer focused approach with no hard sell. Would happily use Superminiuk Ltd again.
Rod H 04/10/17
SuperMini are Super!

Great service, vehicle sourced was excellent and the owners are passionate, well informed and truly understand the meaning of customer service. Would fully recommend them and will use them again
Hayley H 30/09/17
Friendly no fuss and no pressure!

Excellent friendly no fuss service from start to finish. Really happy with my first mini! Very accommodating! Would definitely recommend.
Barry L 25/09/17
Would be using them for my next mini

Had a mini from superminiuk ltd fab buy, right price, well presented would recommend them for anyone wanting a mini
Mark B 20/09/17
Very happy new customer

Excellent services provide by Matt and Steph and would have no hesitation in recommending them. Great Car.
Leyla K 12/09/17
First class service

I recently bought my first Mini from SuperMini UK Ltd and it has been a great experience. First class service throughout, really knowledgable, friendly and helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Nothing has been too much trouble and the after-sales service has been fantastic too. Really pleased with the car, just what I wanted and at a great price. Really can't recommend highly enough.
Andrea G 03/09/17
Honest, friendly and knowledgable

I recently brought a Mini Coupe 1.6 s from Superminiukltd. I was sent pictures of the mini and when I arrived it looked as was described and drove superbly so I took it there and then. I could not fault their knowledge or service, thanks guys ¿¿ I will definately be putting your name forward to family and friends. I would buy from you again.
Sue P 28/08/17
Excellent service from Superminiuk Ltd

The Service we received from Superminiuk Ltd from start to finish was excellent. Absolutely nothing was too much trouble for them to accommodate. It was a totally hassle free experience & we were put under no pressure to buy & they offered a home delivery service which we were grateful to except. We have already recommended them to friends¿¿ Sue & Rob Page
Lynn W 28/08/17
Honest, helpful and excellent service.

Just bought my first Mini Cooper from Mat and Steph. Absolutely love my new car. Mat was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Cannot fault this company. It was a pleasure buying from them. Would highly recommend them.
Dawn W 26/08/17
Fantastic car buying experience

I can highly recommend Superminiuk. The car is far better than I imagined, fantastic spec. Immaculate inside and out. The overall buying experience was second to none. Mat & Stephanie are lovely people, nothing is too much trouble. I can honestly say it has been the best car buying experience I have had, and would definitely use them again. If your on the look out for a mini please check these guys out first
Sue P 26/08/17
Excellent service from Superminiuk Ltd

The Service we received from Superminiuk Ltd from start to finish was excellent. Absolutely nothing was too much trouble for them to accommodate. It was a totally hassle free experience & we were put under no pressure to buy & they offered a home delivery service which we were grateful to except. We have already recommended them to friends¿¿ Sue & Rob Page
Fran C 26/08/17

Professional, helpful and a pleasure

100% helpful and friendly from point of phone enquiry to having bought and driven the car home. Would certainly deal with them again and recommend them
Sarah P 26/08/2017
Highly recommend

A pleasure to deal with and I'm in love with my new car!
Rebecca H 21/08/17
Highly recommend

Would recommend, very quick response on original enquiry and no problems from then on
Tim J 14/08/17
SuperminiUK, best buying experience ever

I have just taken ownership of my very first Mini, and its a doozy! John Cooper Works Countryman from Superminiuk and I couldn't be happier. The service from Mat and Steph went above and beyond and I would recommend that anyone looking for a Mini. Its not like buying a car from one of the faceless 'monolith' car supermarkets, you feel valued and appreciated as a customer. Nothing is too much trouble and you don't feel rushed or pressured at all. Supermini has a great selection of cars and there is bound to be something for everyone. The knowledge of the retailers is second to none and their communication is excellent. Then there is Malcom, the pug, who was there both times we went to the showroom, he is lovely and I kind of wished that he came with the car! Don't go to a car supermarket, go to Supermini, they will make you feel valued. Buying a car is a massive purchase, and you can feel confident buying from these guys, they only sell quality!
Rebecca S 14/08/17
Fantastic customer service!

Very happy with my car! Fantastic customer service. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.
Nigel F 30/07/17
Great people, great service, great car!

The most pleasant purchasing experience we've ever had! From their selection of top quality stock, excellent presentation both online and of the vehicle itself to fantastic face to face service provided by Matt and Steph: they are genuine, great people! I have never committed to buying a car before with such confidence, but will be back for more... many thanks!
Nicole F 29/07/17
Fantastic service, recommend to anyone!!

Bought my first good car from Supermini. Matt made it easy, relaxed and a very welcoming environment. This was good for me because I didn't want to buy from a big garage. The sale was quick smooth and easy. I saw the car online (Ice blue Mini) and put a deposit over the phone. (It's in perfect condition true to advert) Best decision I made I'm so happy with not only the car but the service throughout. Even when I was stuck on how to connect my Bluetooth a couple of days later, I text Matt and he called me to talk me through it. Couldn't of asked for anymore. Lovely family run business! Thank you Matt!
Beverley H 24/07/17
A Super experience with Supermini's

Mat & Steph are an awesome duo. Professional, friendly, efficient and always prepared to go the extra mile to make sure your buying experience is one to remember for the right reasons. Being in the motor trade myself I can honestly say that this is one of the few places I would recommend for someone to buy a car & this weekend my wife & I did just that. Thanks guys & keep up the great work.
Daniella M 24/07/17
Brilliant

Fantastic service from start to finish. Matthew handled everything for me including the finance and it was done so quickly. Really friendly business would highly recommend!
Emma L 12/07/17
Excellent

Mat and Steph are very professional, and it is very clear that they take a lot of pride in their work and cars. My Mini Countryman was beautifully presented both online and in the showroom. I only have positive feedback and highly recommend them! Thank you!
Rich H 11/07/17
Excellent buying experience!

Excellent experience throughout. Mat and Steph go the extra mile to make the buying experience as painless as possible. Their feedback doesn't lie and must be the best I've ever seen. Having bought new Minis, new and used BMWs and Mercedes from franchised dealers in my experience the likes of Mercedes, BMW And Mini main agents could do to take a leaf out of their book! I wish them luck in their up coming award nominations.
Joshua W 10/07/17
Fantastic service, lovely people.

Fantastic service, lovely people. Very quick and efficient. Even sent a thank you text later in the day. If you are after a Mini - buy from here.
Charlotte C 06/07/17
Amazing!

Lovely people. Great service and kept me informed every step. Definitely recommend!!
Sarah K 05/07/17
Great people, great cars, SuperMiniUk

We purchased our new car from SuperMiniUk firstly because their advert in Autotrader stood out, the car was presented really well in the photos and highlighted the condition and equipment within the car, the car was also really competitively priced. Their premises have a professional look and feel, and as the name suggests they deal solely in the Mini brand. All of their stock is presented immaculately, and to be honest I'd have loved to have driven several of their cars home! SuperMiniUk is family run and we were certainly made to feel at home by Mat, Steph and Malcolm, because they dedicate their business to one brand they really know their stuff when it comes to the process of buying a used Mini. The outstanding feeling we had though is not one we've experienced during a car purchase before, friendly, welcoming and incredibly helpful with every step of the process. If you're looking for a used Mini, make SuperMiniUk your first stop, You won't need to look any further!!
Nicole I 02/07/17
Excellent

Excellent one to one personal service
Tracey M 26/06/17
YE13 ENR

I felt put at ease straight away, very friendly efficient and professional,I would definitely recommend them
Gerry B 24/06/17
Superminiuk - Happy Gerry

Found both Steph & Matthew very welcoming and genuine, l first contacted them late evening and they were prompt with a reply, They have a no pressure sales approach , happy to explain about the car l was viewing and answer any questions. They were fair with me price wise with regards to my part exchange l had and treated me like a person and wanted to ensure l was happy with my sale/purchase. On the day l collected the car from them it was well presented with my name on it all documents were ready for me and they helped me tax the car on line. I would fully recommend Superminiuk to anyone from my first contact to collection of the car they communicated with me. Very happy with my purchase and how l was treated..... Thank you Superminiuk
Lorrelle B 22/06/17
Brilliant, excellent family run business

Brilliant service, an extremely friendly and lovely family run business. Full of knowledge in all aspects of the motor trade.
Jenny A 17/06/17
Love my mini

Great communication throughout. Cars were presented beautifully and this transaction has been a real pleasure. No hard sell and all aspects dealt with efficiently. Would certainly recommend.
Karen T 10/06/17
Professional & Friendly Business

Professional and very friendly business. The range of stock was impressive and the presentation of the vehicles exceptional. Buying the vehicle, and the part exchange of our car, was very smooth with the whole deal, including personal number plate retention and tax purchase, completed straight away enabling us to drive our new Mini away immediately. Great personal care, and follow ups. I would certainly recommend Superminiuk and would have no hesitation in purchasing another vehicle from them again in the future.
Leah R 07/06/17
Super happy chappy

Mega friendly service. Make you feel as if you've known them years.
Chris M 01/06/17
Audi Convertible

Excellent and friendly service, always going out of their way to help. Many thanks
Stephen B 29/05/17
I've used Mat & Steph at Superminiuk now for our two last Mini's and always had great service from beginning to end. They are always efficient and willing to go that extra mile, like picking us up from the train station when collecting our latest buy last Saturday. Their stock always seems excellent and if they don't have what you're looking for, then just let them know and they'll look out for you. Great doing business and great after sales too, good luck for the future guys.
Sarah M 29/05/17
Friendly knowledgeable service

Excellent friendly service , with great cars to choose from .
Pippa R 05/05/17
An absolute pleasure to deal with.

Initially we saw the car advertised on line, we contacted Mathew to arrange a viewing and he advised us that the showroom was closed, however, if we gave him an hour or so he would open up for us. Not many dealers would do that for you on a Sunday afternoon!! On arrival we were made to feel very welcome and Mathew allowed us to thoroughly inspect and test drive the car with no pressure at all. We would have no hesitation in recommending SuperMini UK to anyone looking for their next car! Thank you once again to Mathew and Stephenie.
Aimee B 27/04/17
Great. Would recommend

Bought my mini a few days ago. From the first phone call matt was very easy to talk to, explained everything and wasn't pushy like most sale people. Would definitely recommend.
Darren B 03/04/17
Absolutely first class service

The mini that caught my eye was fabulous, but it was the friendly, attentive nature of Mat and Steph - as well as all the five star reviews - that made me think even a four hundred mile round trip to view the car would be worthwhile. You hear all sorts of stories about people being treated with indifference at main dealers - just another 'sales mission' at best, each car a unit shifted. It was obvious from the get-go that things were different at Supermini. Mat and Steph love their cars, and they like dealing with people too. My email queries always got prompt replies every time, and when I called up they made me feel as if they had all the time in the world to talk things over. When I eventually arrived a few days later, the red coupe was ready and waiting; utterly gleaming; a testament to their hard work.
After I had phoned with a query on the six(!) hour journey home, imagine my surprise to find an email enquiring as to whether I had got home safely. Extraordinary service!
Zoe A 03/04/17
5 star service :)

Brilliant, honest service. Would recommend to anyone!!
Kay H 01/04/17
Excellent A ********

Excellent company to deal with, friendly and truthful so up front with everything would gladly deal with them again.
Alan T 31/3/17
Mini purchase

Mat from Supermini U.K. was very helpful, fair, honest and conscientious.
Very happy so far with the Countryman I purchased for my wife.
Georgia D 28/03/17
Professional, friendly and helpful!

Owners were SO friendly and the whole process was so quick and easy! Would definitely recommend, had to drive nearly an hour to get to this dealer but so worth it for the customer service. Mat and Steph were helpful and only 45 minutes later, I drove away in my new car! Very impressed.
Kieran F 22/03/17
Fantastic service. Great family company.

Fantastic service from start to finish. Mat was a great help and put me at ease as soon as I met him. No pressure sales at all.
Basant S 22/03/17
Great service

Great customer service, went over and beyond. A great business owned by very warm, welcoming people. Thank you
Noelle W 20/03/17
100% recommended - great people!

Bought a gorgeous mini, at an excellent price. It was immaculately presented, and the customer service was faultless. Not only that, but they delivered it to my home in N Wales too. 100% recommended.
Mason W 19/03/17
Friendly, smooth and easy

Couldn't of asked for a more friendly, welcoming experience, as soon as I arrived at the showroom to view the car both mat and Steph was very welcoming and friendly, all the information about the car was provided as described, the car itself was immaculate. Overall a very very positive experience, any body looking for a mini, definetly go to superminiuk first.
Tara C 18/03/17
Superminiuk is the best car dealership!!

Matt is a knowledgeable lovely friendly non pushy salesman, nothing is too much trouble and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending superminiuk, best service I've ever had from a car dealer.
Terry R 18/03/17
Great car and great service

I recently purchased a used Mini Cooper from SuperMini UK and from dealing with Mat from start to finish the whole experience has been a great pleasure, any questions or queries have been dealt with brilliantly by Mat and nothing to much trouble.
I would definitely recommend SuperMini UK to anyone else interested in purchasing a car from them, the car is now my pride and joy!!
Terry
Kay C 15/03/17
Purchase of mini

Excellent service
Tiffany C 12/03/17
My new mini

My experience with supermini UK Ltd were outstanding
A very warm welcome and a friendly smile couldn't of helped me out more very happy with the service and would definitely recommend to anyone
Colin B 12/03/17
Well worth a visit

I have a had 2 cars from Superminiuk so far , almost in as many weeks. My experience was very positive. A small family business run by two very charming and helpful people. Great communication and advice and fresh coffee thrown in. I am sure I will be back at some point in the future. Thankyou
Melanie F 02/03/17
Excellent service

Can not praise mat and Steph enough fantastic experience not at all pushy. Nothing was too much trouble made the whole experience fantastic. I couldn't be happier with my new mini. And I can not recommend them enough. If your looking for a car give them a call
Marshall F 09/02/17
Pleasant, positive experience

Superb friendly owners who went out of their way to accommodate when we could view the car that we eventually bought. Nice to see a used car dealer doing their best to combat negative stereotypes.
Martin H 09/02/17
Great car

Beautiful cars ,excellent service,not pushed into anything, would recommend this company to anyone who is thinking of buying a mini. Thanks again Martin /Rachel
Tony C 05/02/17
Best car buying experience ever.

Purchased a Mini Paceman of supermini, I can honestly say mat is the best used car salesmen I have done business with. I have had a lot of cars and mat is one, or most possibly the best company/salesmen so far. His prices are very competitive and he stands by his word and does what he says or promises, very well recommended very honest and reliable would buy my next car off of him anytime
Annette N 28/01/17
Best car buying experience ever!

We can't rate Mat, Steph and SuperMiniUK highly enough! From our initial enquiry by email, which Mat responded to within minutes, to driving away our amazing Nissan Juke less than 24 hours later, the whole experience was excellent.
We informed Mat when we set off on our 100 mile journey to view the car, he responded immediately with a lovely picture of the car! It was ready for us to view on our arrival, looking pristine. Mat and Steph were both professional, knowledgeable and very friendly, but never pushy. We had a test drive and fell n love with the car. The deal was done within an hour, including part exchanging our car, and all official transfers etc. We also received a text from Mat and Steph on our arrival home to ensure everything ran smoothly and to thank us for our purchase.
Definitely the smoothest, most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had, thank you SuperMiniUK!
Elizabeth B 30/12/16
Best car garage by far!!!

I bought my Mini Countryman from SuperMiniUK yesterday and I can honestly say it's the best car buying experience I've ever had! Mat makes everything so easy and is so laid back and not at all like your typical car salesman. I would highly recommend them and will most definitely be buying through them again in the future.
Suzanne W 22/12/16
Very professional, and accommodating

A very enjoyable experience. No pressure to buy felt very comfortable with Mat. Showroom clean and tidy. Gave Matt our requirements and he came up with the goods.
Kerry E 18/12/16
Excellent Customer Service

Really great experience buying a car from Superminiuk, smooth process and couldn't do enough to ensure everything was in place. Excellent customer service and would definitely recommend, absolutely love my car!!
Penny S 27/11/16
Outstanding

I can't praise Mat at Super Mini UK enough.
The service from my first enquiry through to the purchase of the car was second to non!
A very honest and professional sales man who I will most certainly look to put business his way again.
Highly recommend to all.
Jade H 24/11/16
Great customer service, happy customer.

The purchase ran so smoothly, could not have asked for any more. I am so happy with the car, will definitely be recommending :)
Emma L 21/11/16
Hassle-free experience!

Mat made the whole experience easy and stress-free from start to finish. He replied to any enquiries I had by email really promptly and when I went to view and test drive the car he was very laidback and welcoming, not at all pushy. Just what you hope for from a car salesman (but rarely get!)

The car itself is in great condition, just as described and so far I'm loving it!

5* service all round Mat, thanks.
Michele E 16/11/16
Excellent Customer Service

I have just bought a car from SuperMini UK Ltd. The whole experience was a genuine pleasure. The owner obviously takes great pride in his business and the cars that he chooses to sell. Would definitely recommend anyone to go there.
Helen N 12/11/16
Fabulous

Fantastic car buying experience. Matt was helpful, knowledgeable but not at all pushy, if only all car sales persons were as nice. The car was exactly as advertised .Great communication , with prompt replies. If you are looking for a great mini make Superminiuk your first contact ! Would recommend to anyone , my daughter cant stop smiling .

Helen N
Jorden W 04/11/16
Excellent

Mat was very helpful, excellent service, not pushy at all, would highly recommend to friends and family!
Emma P 02/11/16
Brilliant

Brilliant service really helpful and informotive. Quick to answer all queries. Gorgeous car too with accurate description. Would recommend.
Sewellyn D 31/10/16
Highly recommend

What you see is what you get, no frills and fancy stuff, down to earth professional service, Matt is a great person ,honest ,approachable and fair. Would recommend for any one looking for a mini to check out here first. Only stocks good quality cars and no hassle
Zoe B 24/10/16
Fab!!

Fantastic customer experience- Mat is so genuine and helpful! Absolutely in love with my new car- thank you so much!
Kathryn H 24/10/16
Great experience

I would definitely recommend Superminuk. The service was fantastic - Mat was very helpful, knowledgeable and flexible. No problems with my new Mini so far - I'm a happy customer :-)
Holly B 22/10/16
Excellent

Brought a car recently from SuperMiniUk and the car is in amazing condition, you are guarenteed Great service, would highly recommend!
Dave P 22/10/16
Absolutely cracking service

This is our second mini purchased in the last 6 months from Mat at superminis! Excellent to do business with and nothing is ever a hassle. Purchases are smooth quick and easy!
Cars in stock are of brilliant well selected quality!
He should be called Stratstone as he's definitely in the same league but not pushy with his sales!!
We won't entertain any other dealer now.
Simon D 22/10/16
A completely perfect purchase.

I recently bought a 2008 Ford Mondeo from Supermini. I did my research before, read the reviews and took them with a pinch of salt. I've bought my fair share of lemons over the years and I'm a natural sceptic.

The whole thing from start to finish has been a dream, possibly the easiest and most hassle free car purchase of my driving career. It was like doing business with an old friend. From enquiring about the car to arriving at the showroom I had a good feeling. As soon as I saw the car I knew I was buying it.

We had arranged to meet at a specific time. The car I was buying was in the middle of the showroom, it had been prepared for me to view. Exactly as described, I was allowed to go round the car in my own time with no hassle or pushy techniques.

We went for a test drive and did a deal that we were both happy with. Matt is a genuine honest guy, it's a new family business that I will absolutely use again in the future.
Andras J 19/10/16
A++

Excellent service, polite and helpful. Would do business again any time.
Chris W 17/10/16
Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service nothing to much trouble. Car exactly as advertised. Would highly recommend Superminiuk ltd
Angie M 14/10/16
Would definitely recommend this dealer

A very helpful man, very obliging.
Gauthier C 11/10/16
Great experience, trustworthy seller

Brilliant. Mat is a very decent man, and very helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with him.
Sean S 10/10/16
Brilliant

Very simple answer about my experience of Supermini uk= as hoped for from a Sales person HONEST,QUICK service, without any of the Nonsense. Truly great, good honest simple old fashion service, iam sure we will be back again,
Brian K 07/10/16
A great car from a great company

The moment I saw the Mini Cooper D advertised with Superminiuk Ltd I just had to contact them to ask about the car. I received an email back from Mat very quickly. I was given all the information I required regarding the car, I asked about the possibility of a trade in with my car and we discussed all the costs and worked out a possible deal in a very short time.
Over the next week we finalised the sale and got everything worked out including delivery date.

A great service from Mat who did everything possible during the sale process, very friendly and knowledgeable and kept me informed at all times. I was struggling to get down to Nottingham to pick up the car, so Mat offered to drive the car up on the agreed date and time. Mat arrived early in the morning, after setting off at 6am to deliver the car to me for 10am. I am really enjoying the car,and would certainly look to use Superminiuk again should I want to buy another mini in the future.

many thanks Mat @ Superminiuk Ltd
Tracy L 30/09/16
Great Mini, friendly honest people

Really friendly, honest and easy to deal with. Bought a great new car which I'm very happy with and as a female driver it was great to go and buy a new car without feeling patronised. I will definitely recommend supermini uk to friends.
Stuart M 26/09/16
Mini Cooper S 2009

Very good communication with Mat. I would definately recommend using Supermini and wouldn't hesitate using them again.
Janos H 25/09/16
A proper one

Proper garage, nice stock of quality cars. The owner is really kind and helpful.
Highly recommended place if you looking for a good Mini.
Thanks!
Christine B 18/09/16
Mini Paceman

We usually buy from main dealers so were a little wary when we seen the car we wanted was being sold by a small family business. We need not have worried. Matt was brilliant from the first point of contact. Gave us a good part ex price and made the whole car buying experience thoroughly enjoyable. A great little business and great quality cars personally selected by Matt the owner. Can highly recommend.
Alex R 11/09/16
Main dealer experience without the cost!

Excellent Customer Service! I travelled 250 miles to view a car and it was ready for when I arrived. Mini main dealer knowledge and customer experience at a low price!
Jane O 07/09/16
Excellent highly recommended.

Highly recommended, Mat was very helpful, took us for a test drive also took us to the bank so we could arrange payment, returned to showroom then made us a lovely cup of tea whilst he sorted out the paperwork, also insurance so that we could take the car home the same day and checked that the car had enough fuel to take us back home. You cant get a better service that this and a lovely car at a good price. Very pleased first class service what a lovely person, thank you so much. Mat also responded to our e-mails very quickly and after hours about the car we were interested in. Many thanks Mat for all your help today. Jane and family
Raymond G 03/09/16
Excellent level of service...

Matt is a very confident and knowledgeable salesman. it was a very nice atmosphere with no pressure to buy and a rewarding experience choosing the right car for my sister from his very clean and varied stock of cars. In fact I am in the market for a 2nd car and Matt will be the guy I will go to...
Stacey K 03/09/16
Couldn't recommend Supermini enough!
My experience with Mat at Supermini has been absolutely brilliant. Any questions I had he was able to answer them within a few minutes, you can tell he really cares about his customers being 100% in the know when deciding what car they want. I came all the way up from London to view the car and was not disappointed. All his cars were beautifully presented, no need to valet a car bought off Supermini! Would highly recommend.…
Deborah A 01/09/16
Good company to deal with
Brought my mini from Superminiuk, love the car and Mat is a lovely chap to deal with, nothing too much trouble, pleasure to do business with.
Ben H 11/08/16
Outstanding service and quality product
The overall experience of dealing with Mat at supermini is one I will remember for it being of such a high standard, during the initial enquiry he was prompt with responses (even taking the time to respond when he was meant to be off work) honest and considerate. I live 1 1/2 hours away from mat so (without even asking for one) he kindly sent me a video sent through of the car showing its condition, I thought this was a great touch. When we went to view the car again he was honest and non pushy, allowing myself and my wife to make our own decisions but offering sound opinions, backed up with good knowledge when required. To me the perfect way to be a salesman.

Customer service aside, the car I bought from Mat was of a very good standard and priced very reasonably from what I had seen on the Internet.

If I am ever in the market for another mini he will be the first person I contact, a great way to buy a car.

Thanks Mat

Ben and Steph Harding
Jackie S 10/08/16
Looking for that special mini
Matt at superminiuk opened up his showroom in the evening for us to view his cars. I had a test drive and loved the mini. It's condition for a 2009 car was excellent. Matt took time to explain the different sort of minis so I could make a decision on which would suit my needs best, he is very knowledgable. The following evening I collected my car, Matt had all the paperwork ready, gave me a 3 months or 3000 miles warranty, and even set up my road tax for me. I would recommend Superminiuk to friends and family as Matt made the daunting experience of choosing a new car , an enjoyable, pleasant experience. WELL DONE.
Karen M 03/08/16
What a nice guy.
Perfect, I would definitely buy from mat again, such a nice genuine seller thankyou
Claire R 02/08/16
The best car buying experience!!
I would highly recommend Super Mini UK. My car buying experience was truly enjoyable. Mat is a really honest and decent bloke and not pushy at all, which is rare these days when buying a car. He went out of his way to make buying my new cooper s easy and enjoyable. So happy that I found Super Mini UK and again thank you so much Mat :) Highly recommended!!
Marc S 01/08/16
Worth anybody's time..
By far the most recommendable garage to use..service second to none,no hard sell and no pressure,credit to Matt and his buisness,worth anybody's time and more then happy to recommend and use again
Paul D 13/07/16
Professional & friendly service
I travelled up to Nottingham from Kent, upon arrival I was met by Mat, the car was ready to be viewed. Mat was informative and not at all pushy. I was impressed by the friendly service Mat provides and all his cars were in really good condition. On the test drive we drove around Nottingham for bit and had a chance to get the feel of the car, a Mini One D. Going through the car particulars was easy and Mat clearly has an eye for detail. He accepted all forms of payment, however online transfer was the easiest option, and so drove away about an hour later in my new Mini One D.... which I love!!
Christopher R 09/07/16
Excellent transaction.
It's all good, a hassle free transaction without any issues.
Tracey S 01/07/16
Amazing top class service , hassle free

Easiest no hassle experience ever :) buying a car can be quite a stressful experience especially when you have a pushy salesman in toe!!
However Mat who owns Superminis uk Is a much different story..
Friendly .. Not pushy .. Advisable and informative yet nothing too much trouble ¿ Ran well over his time but even at that patient and left us alone to decide!
Well happy !! A nice guy to deal with and after service was and is still top class! He follows up his sales with the upmost care and attention!!
I'll def recommend to anyone after a mini because he knows his stuff !!
Jonty C 26/06/16
Great service , great car , great guy
The service I got from Mat at Superminiuk Ltd was the best I have had from any dealer in 40 years of buying cars. He was great at replying to questions and generally could not have been more helpful. I hope I get to deal with him again and I would recommend him 100% Jonty Collins
Mark M 13/06/16
Great service, Great car, Very happy, Just minutes after my initial enquiry Mat was in contact, answering all my questions honestly and openly. He offered a competitive part exchange and a deal was made. I was kept informed of the progress of the cars preparation throughout from fresh MOT to valeting including pictures.
Having picked the car up yesterday I have been very satisfied with the service Mat provided and am happy with the car. Its very refreshing to buy a car from a small outfit. No hard selling or bending of the truth. An agreement on price was easily made and both parties were happy.
Buy with confidence, Im sure Mat wont let you down!!
Lukusz Z 12/06/16
Superminiuk- great seller
We are very happy with our new car.We would recommend SuperMiniUK to anyone who is looking for a new car and a good deal.Thank you Matt and good luck.
Amber L 12/06/16
Supermini - Car trader of the year!! Absolutely brilliant!! Couldn't be any happier with my first car from Superminiuk!! Mat is a honest and down to earth dealer! Being a first time buyer the experience couldn't be any more pleasant and I purchased the car on the spot! For good quality cars and trusty dealers, don't look further as Superminiuk is your choice to be!! Thank you Mat! -Amber
Jamie O 11/06/16
Recommended dealer !!! Mat from Superminiuk is a excellent dealer, no pushy salesmen talk just a genuine guy trying to help you buy the right car.

I would recommend to everyone!
Mark S 04/06/16
A pleasure to deal with. First class salesman/owner. We had been looking at Mini's for 3 weeks and came across Supermini whose cars were by far,the best( well prepared and in very good condition).We will be back probably in 2 years as our son already wants my car.
Keith L 30/05/16
Good Motor,good Service, good price.
I am delighted with the car i bought and i found the service provided by the owner of Supermini Mat to be great,he's a genuine fella, and he has an excellent selection of Mini's on offer. At very reasonable prices. Keith Littlewood. Barnsley
Joanne L 25/05/16
Great super mini experience
Really pleased with our mini purchase Matt was very professional, friendly and helpful We would definitely recommend
Anna B 12/05/16
Great service!
Very helpful and friendly, thank you for all your help and my lovely Mini! Couldn't be happier with it. Would definitely recommend to anyone!
Amy O 11/05/16
Easy genuine brilliant service
Lovley guy made us feel very welcome no haggling would definitely recommend buying from supermini! And I will Defo be going back in the future!
Lisa P 08/05/16
New mini-thanks SuperMiniUK
Amazing service. Totally happy with the car. Couldn't have asked for better!
Becky W 06/05/16
Perfect!
Mat is a testament to the trade and I cannot thank him enough. He responded to my messages quickly, was informative and encouraging without being pushy, and I was sold on the car instantly. While I waited for it to be prepared, he sent me regular updates and photos - I felt like I'd adopted a tiger from Africa! He answered all my questions straight away and made sure I knew everything that was going on ready for the delivery of my new baby! He offered to delivery it over 3 hours completely for free and at a time that suited me - I couldn't believe it! The car itself was brilliant and was exactly what I was after at a super great price. Even after a bit of traffic/timing drama, he was patient, chatty, showed me everything and we were stood talking for a good hour! I'm in love! Highly highly recommend, absolutely the best dealer I've ever dealt with - I'd say I'd use him again, but I'm so in love with this one that I doubt I'll ever need another! :D Thank you Mat!
Luke H 17/04/16
Amazing!
Mat at supermini is both honest and excellent. He kept me in the loop about the cars he had in and when my car would be ready for. The car was ready exactly when he said and it was in fantastic condition. The service he delivers is second to none and the warrantee he offers provides great cover. I left driving my new car feeling confident in it and confident of the service I had received. Defiantly worth checking out the stock he has!
Karen C 08/04/16
Great all round experience
Really down to earth guy. Really knows what he's talking about and instilles confidence, especially as a woman buying on her own. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Matt and Supermini and I'm am so happy with my new Mini. Thank you
Katie H 08/04/16
Excellent service
Beautiful car! Mat was very friendly and was able to help with many questions I had, highly recommended
Shaun C 04/04/16
Excellent service
Excellent. Went over and above to make sure we were fully satisfied with the car. Would recommend them and am highly likely to use them again in the future
Sam W 26/03/16
Brilliant, would use again!!
Brilliant experiance His stock is all of a good condition, well looked after cars Anything you want to know about the car, you will be told honestly with the proof (service history, work done etc....) Any little bumps and dings on the bodywork you will be informed about if there is any If you need help with a car after you have brought it, you will be looked after. Good guy, people need more car sales people like this
Ray H 25/03/16
Good value and first class service.
Just bought an Audi A3 from Supermini. Owner (Mat) is a credit to his industry - great, personal service from first contact. Didn't feel hassled at any time. Mat fitted in the viewing of the car to a time that suited us, also arranged for the car to be collected when this was convenient to us. We wanted to ensure that a new timing belt was fitted before collection, and he arranged that for us. Mat also contacted us to make sure the drive was good (which it was!). I would recommend Supermini to family and friends.
Jane W 23/03/16
Excellent all round experience
Excellent experience would defiantly deal with again so helpful nothing to much trouble from mat thank you love my new Mini Countryman
Adrienne B 22/03/16
Excellent experience, highly recommended
Great experience, Matt was very honest and open and when there were a few issues with the car which started on my journey home Matt resolved everything for me quickly and without question. Top notch service. Thank you.
Sandy C 09/03/16
Brill
Brill. Quick. Efficient. No pressure and a pleasure to deal with. If only all car sales places were like this! I'll definitely be back and will recommend
Nicky D 08/03/16
Brilliant!!!!!!
The car was in brilliant condition as advertised and the dealer was very professional. Very easy hand over. Very organised and explained everything. I recommend SuperMiniUK Ltd to anyone who wants a car he has for sale. Nick
Amy J 04/03/16
Great quality service
Mat provides a professional and personable approach to car buying from start to finish. He instills confidence in the car buying process, which is something bigger garages can sometimes lack. I couldn't be happier with my Mini and will definitely be recommending to others.
Trudy T 03/03/16
Great to deal with
Professional, helpful, honest and quick to respond not at all pushy and the car is awesome! Thank you!
SEAN M 26/02/16
Best car dealer I have ever done busines
Matt could not have been more helpful or easy to deal with. Car was exactly as described and lived up to his description. Would definitely do business with him again and would recommend him to friends etc.
Danielle M 26/02/16
Fantastic
Fantastic service, very relaxed atmosphere. Excellent communication through the whole buying process. Perfect car very high standard.
Cecil S 12/02/16
Great car. Great price
excellent car. Bought it there and then and drove away within 15 minutes. Very good
Mark C 06/02/16
Brilliant Car
The car was exactly as described. A really lovely clean example. This lad knows his stuff and really looked after me. Great car for a great price I would definitely recommend supermini. Mat is a really down to earth lad and his courtesy and honesty go along way in this day and age. Especially in the car trade as most others I have dealt with were nowhere close to being as good as this guy. Keep it up
Glynn B 29/01/16
Great Service
Nice guy to deal with. Mint Car and very well presented.
Deb W 28/01/16
Super Fiat 500
Mat looked after me so well that I couldn't not buy the car. He was professional, polite and a far cry from the usual pushy obnoxious car sales people I have dealt with before. I have already recommended him to others. The car was as described and all of his others looked fab too. I'm sure he'll be a roaring success and I'm glad i saw his advert and purchased from supermini uk.
Mike F 27/01/16
John Cooper Works Mini
Travelled over 70 miles to look at the car. Meet by Matt. Very pleasant. Did a great job as I purchased the car that day.
Clare C 15/01/16
Good looking car for good price
Mat, was friendly and wasn't pushy. The car he sold me looked great and was exactly as described in the add. He also gave me a great price for my exchange even though it broke down on the way to being swapped! Because he's a small independent seller rather than a big company I never felt forced into buying. Thanks for a great car!
Steph L 11/01/16
A VERY happy customer!
I sent an email enquiry through to SuperMini UK and within 5 minutes I received a reply with all the information I had requested. I arranged a viewing the very next day and when I turned up the car was clean and ready for me to see. After test driving the mini, I knew it was the right car for me. Mathew, the owner was very helpful and knew everything about his vehicles, along with being friendly, polite and very professional. I was able to take delivery of the vehicle there and then and Mathew sorted everything out for me. Overall a fantastic buying experience and without a doubt I would highly recommend SuperMini UK!!
Stephen B 10/01/16
Excellent customer service
Mat was extremely helpful for the whole buying process, willing to help with all processes of registering new owner to showing you how to proceed with everything on-line. I wish all dealers were this efficient and honest.
Adrian C 07/01/16
Friendly, polite, no fuss.
Matt at Supermini was very helpful, friendly and polite. The car was clean and tidy and was exactly as it was described on the add. So overall I'm pleased with the car and the process of buying from supermini was very quick and efficient.
Neil H 06/01/16
Lovely car, runs great.
Would highly recommend... Wasn't pushy and seemed a very genuine business. The car is running great and am happy with everything!




Add Testimonial
Search Icon Vehicle Search
15Vehicles In Stock
Get In Touch Icon Get In Touch
Give us a call today or drop us an email..

Phone Icon 0115 9421901

Mobile Icon 07714 868519

Email Icon superminiuk@gmail.com
Openng Hours Icon Opening Hours
MondayCALL FOR - APPT
TuesdayCALL FOR - APPT
WednesdayCALL FOR - APPT
ThursdayCALL FOR - APPT
FridayCALL FOR - APPT
SaturdayCALL FOR - APPT
SundayCALL FOR - APPT
Our Partners Icon Our Partners
Our Partners